Thieves struck again! Stealing Reyna’s Articles!

July 28, 2007 by reyna10
Filed under: Uncategorized 

If you're new here, you may want to subscribe to my RSS feed. Thanks for visiting!

Thieves struck again! Stealing Reyna’s articles! How? The bloody bastard even have Google Adsense!!!

thieves.JPG

It’s a weird feeling! I should appreciate the fact that somebody liked what I wrote, after all, most of what you see on my blogs are from the juiciest part of my twisted brain. Heck! It’s not a joke coming up with some ideas and articles, let alone criscross your facts and make sure that at least it makes sense and I’m sure hidden in between the crazy and lunatic lines that I wrote with some shallow humor, I think I do make sense sometimes. But why not give credit to the most wanting of some attention? I WANT SOME SERIOUS FKING ATTENTION! You thieves! If you are gonna steal my articles, I want to see my crown anywhere in your post! Damn shit! And if you are gonna market my articles then heck! It’s just fair that you send me mooolahs! Donate to my favorite charity! SAVE THE BOYS FOUNDATION! I can’t baaalibbbb that you don’t giiiitt itt!!! AAAHHHHHH!@#$%^&*()!

You see, I write for PayPerPost and most of the articles I write are posted on www.ofwcenter.com. Today, I received an email from PayPerPost.

reject2.JPG

Do you feel what I feel? Shit dude! It’s not a good feeling to be rejected! I am soooo not gonna be a reject for da rest of mah layf! I know! I know! My crazy ex-boyfriend just rejected me over some who-evah ivanah donatella toktilauk gurl in bicolandia but that does not give you any right whatsoevah to be stealing my articles you moron! Why don’t you write your own! Opps… maybe there’s no brain cells in your brain, you fool!!!

So, I investigated.

Here’s my original entry. Notice the date when I posted it. It’s July 16th, 2007.

original2.JPG

 

Now, here’s the thief! Notice the date he/she posted it! It’s July 17th, 2007! A day, after I wrote and posted mine. Now, If I was the one who stole his/her post, how can you steal something in the future and post in the present?!  That’s impossible! Now, this thief did not put any links whatsoever to indicate that I was the original writer. This is a classic plagiarism, ladies and gentlemen. Now, PayPerPost instead claims that mine was NOT ORIGINAL! How could this be? I am fucking angry! He even copied the line “This is a sponsored post!”. I need to have a signature on all of my original entries!

 

thief1.JPG

 

THIS IS THE SECOND TIME THAT PEOPLE ON THE INTERNET ARE STEALING MY ARTICLES AND SELLING THEM! Look at this latest one. He/she even has Google Adsense and he/she is stealing articles? How could you do that? All for the sake of the mighty dollars, copy, steal and claim it as your own and make money out of it!

I am just furiousss! !@#$%^&*(O!!!!

Viewed 2967 times by 969 viewers

Comments

22 Comments on Thieves struck again! Stealing Reyna’s Articles!

  1. rieaane on Sat, 28th Jul 2007 12:30 pm
  2. Nangyari na yan sa akin few months ago, kakainis talaga!

    [Reply]

  3. The Ca t on Sat, 28th Jul 2007 3:27 pm
  4. This is a software that copies your feed, verbatim.

    So if your feed is in full, they copy even your photo in it. My blog is a favorite since I regularly update my posts.

    [Reply]

  5. reynz on Sat, 28th Jul 2007 5:57 pm
  6. cat,

    what do you mean? i suspected that they were indeed the aggregators - but even then, these aggregators are OWNED by somebody and they are making money out of somebody else’s articles.

    what i’m doing at the moment is try to embed a note that’s it’s written by me, so if they copy it and don’t put any links to my entry as a courtesy - then my announcement SHOULD be copied as well.

    i’m angry at them! to me, aggregators are thieves!

    [Reply]

  7. ceefive on Sun, 29th Jul 2007 3:09 am
  8. How can you find out if someone’s stealing your articles?

    [Reply]

  9. reynz on Sun, 29th Jul 2007 5:34 am
  10. because PayPerPost rejected my article and gave me the link. when i checked the link, i found out that it was my article. they posted it a day after i wrote and posted mine and i know that i wrote it. i found out that THAT was an aggregator, it copies in verbatim my post. it there, it put all the links.

    [Reply]

  11. reynz on Sun, 29th Jul 2007 5:36 am
  12. Also, PayPerPost, searches the internet for similar copies and that’s how they found out. I am protesting the rejection made by PPP and I complained with google adsense about the website stealing articles. they should suspend the google adsense on that site.

    [Reply]

  13. thelittlenurse on Sun, 29th Jul 2007 9:37 am
  14. sobra naman yun…dapat ma-suspend yun sa ooogle…inaway mo na po?

    [Reply]

  15. reynz on Sun, 29th Jul 2007 12:36 pm
  16. naku robot nga yata ang kaaway ko, all my comment are FOR MODERATION pa raw, puntahan nyo ang site and tell him he’s a thief!!!!

    [Reply]

  17. PARKER III on Sun, 29th Jul 2007 6:42 pm
  18. ASAN? ASAN ANG WEBSITE NG NANGONGOPYA SA YO AT SUSUGURIN KO!

    [Reply]

  19. reynz on Sun, 29th Jul 2007 7:18 pm
  20. hey PARKER III, pag i click mo yong picture, it should take you to the thieves site! or else eto:

    http://www.investingchronicle.com/how-to-handle-your-mortgage-in-times-of-rising-interest-rates/

    kunyari pa syang intellectual, ninakaw naman mga articles!!!

    [Reply]

  21. chuva on Tue, 31st Jul 2007 1:48 am
  22. hay naku - sinugod ko na siya kagabi.. ako si anonymous don!

    [Reply]

  23. reynz on Tue, 31st Jul 2007 3:31 am
  24. Hay naku Chuva, it was an aggregator and now, I found out some more. There is another aggregator that picked up most of my original entries on http://www.ofwcenter.com and this one is owned by a pinoy based in manila which is tribech.com chuvalais. ini-imbistiga ko pa which is why mabagal ang posting ko.

    Grabe, they are earning google adsense on my original entries and to think that google suspended me tapos sila ang kumikita? Mag magnanakaw talaga!

    In any case, PPP changed their decision and decided to pay me. They agreed with my challenge.

    Pag nakita ko tong pinoy na nagnanakaw nang entries ko, dadagukan ko to pag-uwi koooo!!!!

    [Reply]

  25. reynz on Tue, 31st Jul 2007 3:34 am
  26. That thief would not moderate my responses and I don’t even see your response. He knows that I have been posting there and he refuses to post.

    Hinuhuli ko ang IP address nya so I can block him on all my sites!

    [Reply]

  27. ghandee on Tue, 31st Jul 2007 4:51 am
  28. yun sa investingchronicle.com inang eto po…

    IP Address: 4.79.247.60
    IP Location: United States
    Website Status: active
    Server Type: Apache/2.0.55
    Alexa Trend/Rank: 1 Month: 1,816,579
    Page Views per Visit: 1 Month: 4.3
    Cache Date: 2007-07-31 04:46:51 MST

    [Reply]

  29. ghandee on Tue, 31st Jul 2007 4:55 am
  30. kelan lang pala yang site na yan…

    Creation Date: 2007-06-14

    [Reply]

  31. Pink Biik on Tue, 31st Jul 2007 8:21 pm
  32. Reynz ang wrinkles mo!!!! wag kang masyadong mag pa carry sa mga walang hiyang yan… di ba nila alam na u are saving for Matilda’s plastic surgery. kawawa naman si Matilda puros tape ang bumabanat sa face nya… tsk tsk tsk
    oink

    [Reply]

  33. reynz on Tue, 31st Jul 2007 10:25 pm
  34. hey pink biik, sorry, meron akong boys foundation. yon ang pinag-iipunan ko. kuritas lang binibili ko ki matilda.

    [Reply]

  35. reynz on Wed, 1st Aug 2007 12:54 am
  36. thanks ghandee! i blocked him forevah on my website and bluehost does not require IP address anymore! i just found out that you only need to type the URL and that’s it! THANKS!!!!

    [Reply]

  37. ghandee on Wed, 1st Aug 2007 1:07 am
  38. ^ walang anuman po. yung nasa pinas inang, magandang mahanap kung sino, para matiris mo pag-uwi mo, sana malaman natin yong name nong pinoy na yon. hehehe.

    [Reply]

  39. Pink Biik on Wed, 1st Aug 2007 1:14 am
  40. i like that boys foundation. oink! kuritas? parang iba ung naiimagine ko sa word na yan!!! (tinu ni nuni) hmmmm
    Hey I just want you to know that I really really do enjoy reading your site. I have been adding it as a link to most of my pages. Ass a matter of fact, I have been posting it sa bulletin sa friendster and myspace ko… oh diba… lab yah reynz!!!!

    [Reply]

  41. reynz on Wed, 1st Aug 2007 1:25 am
  42. pink! wastus! hehehe! alam ko iniisip mo sa kuritas! yan yong ginagamit nang mga brazilians hahaha!

    tenkyu biik!

    [Reply]

  43. r on Tue, 26th Feb 2008 8:02 am
  44. This has happened also to me. My articles are on Digg and they are getting credit for it!!! This is the site by the way, so you can tell the whole world they are article thieves!!! http://www.royalidea.blogspot.com and here’s the other site http://www.hauntologie.blogspot.com. They stole 3 articles from me and didn’t even give me credit or back links. I will do my best to get these sites banned from the search engines.

    r’s last blog post..http://www.royalidea.blogspot.com ARE ARTICLE THIEVES!!!!

    [Reply]

Tell me what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!





CommentLuv Enabled

  • Live Traffic

  • Tierra Maria Scam Hoax